top of page

Bloopchr Resigns!


Yesterday afternoon Chr Corporation has made perhaps one of it's most shocking announcements of all: Bloopchr has decided to step d

own from power.

He has delivered this speech:

People of Alluminus, I am with you today to discuss a very important topic.

The fate of our empire.

We once were an immensely powerful kingdom and have now fallen to the level of the small village we started as.

I have grown old and I have not been able to attend to the demands this empire places on me. That is why I am here today, to announce my resignation. I am stepping down from power. The time has come to pass the crown on to a new leader.

I have chosen the man I will be giving it to. Seeing as we started smaller than we are now and grew into an extremely powerful regime I have no doubt that using the same ideologies your new leader will be able to rebuild this fallen kingdom.

The man I have chosen is none other than Sir Udder Squeezing Rubbaboy.

He will lead you out of these ashes and recreate the Alluminus you all used to love. I have had a great time being your leader and I thank you for all the good times we had had. Its truly been an honor.

I wish you all the best of luck, the future of Alluminus is in your hands now.

-Bloopchr

Rubbaboy has officially been sworn in as the new leader of Alluminus.


Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page